Twilight Book 3


This was the third of the three original books that now makes up the Chronicles of Anyaral. 

Contains the original rules for:

  • Various Empire characters, including Gil Masharl
  • Knights of Orel
  • Devanu Jenta Outcasts
  • Nobleguard
  • Dhogu
  • Engu Droba Hunters

Note that the rules are identical to those found in the Chronicles of Anyaral. 

We have a small number of copies remaining for anybody that would like a souvenir of the first prints of the rules, or a handy reference for specific forces!

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 12 September, 2018.

WARNING: An Error occurred, please refresh the page and try again.